The Wickliffe Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
    • Wickliffe PTO - Scholastic Book Fair 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMWickliffe lobby
    • Winter Music Festival - Sing-a-Long 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMWickliffe gym
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    • Master Plan Design Phase Community-wide Kickoff 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMUpper Arlington High School, 1650 Ridgeview Road
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Master Plan Design Phase Community-wide Kickoff 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMMountview Christian Church, 2140 Fishinger Road
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • Winter Music Festival - Instrumental 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMWickliffe gym
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Board of Education Regular Meeting 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Schools, District Central Office, 1950 N. Mallway Drive
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • Early Dismissal (Middle School only grades:6-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • End of second quarter and first semester (grades 6-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)Signup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

UPPER ARLINGTON SCHOOLS
1950 North Mallway Drive
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
(614) 487-5000

Website questions or feedback?

Challenge and support every student,
every step of the way.

powered by finalsite